Customer Service

Feel free to submit comments and ideas by filling in our form. We’ll come back to you!

E-mail: info@lantchips.com
Phone: +46 (0)8 88 00 59

Fax. +46 (0)8 88 00 39

Svenska LantChips AB
Hantverksvägen 16
151 65 Södertälje
Sweden

Robert Arnegård
MD & CO founder
robert.arnegard@lantchips.com

Joseph Bautista
Sales & Marketing Manager
joseph.b@lantchips.com
+46 (0)8-551 130 24

Erik Myrberger
Financial Manager
economy@lantchips.se
+ 46 (0)8-551 130 23

Emma Henriksson
Order & Logistics
order-fakturering@lantchips.com

Claes Pralits
Head of Production
claes.pralits@lantchips.com

Norik Zakrian
Production Support
production@lantchips.com

Enlil Tuncay
Production Manager
enlil@lantchips.com
076-308 88 63

Andro Maisashvili
Head of Maintenance
andro.m@lantchips.com

Pearl Thylin
Product & Quality
pq@lantchips.se

Zandra Grandin
Private Label Sales
zandra.grandin@lantchips.com

Tim Strömberg Bååth
Sales South
tim.s@lantchips.com

Jesper Gadolin
Sales Gothenburg
jesper.g@lantchips.com

Gunnar Jonsson
Sales Northern Sweden
gunnar.j@lantchips.com

Alexander Sava
Regional Manager
alexander@lantchips.com

Andreas Hagman
Sales Stockholm Norr
andreas.h@lantchips.com

Signhild Arnegård-Hansen
Chairman of the board & Co-founder

Michael Hansen
Board member & Co-founder

Our sales team
Gunnar Jonsson, Jesper Gadolin, Joseph Bautista, Tim Strömberg Bååth, Andreas Hagman och Alexander Sava