Customer Service

Feel free to submit comments and ideas by filling in our form. We’ll come back to you!

E-mail: info@lantchips.com
Phone: +46 (0)8 88 00 59

Fax. +46 (0)8 88 00 39

Svenska LantChips AB
Hantverksvägen 16
151 65 Södertälje
Sweden

Robert Arnegård
MD & CO founder
robert.arnegard@lantchips.com

Jani Niemelä
Vice MD
production@lantchips.com
+46 (0)70 – 588 67 19

Joseph Bautista
Sales & Marketing Manager
joseph.b@lantchips.com
+46 (0)8-551 130 24

Gianni Cucarano
Private Label & Export Sales Manager
gianni.c@lantchips.com
+46 (0)8-551 130 26

Jessie Chammas
Financial Manager
economy@lantchips.com
+46 (0)8-551 130 23

Andreas Birgersson
Order & Logistics Manager
order-fakturering@lantchips.com

Andro Maisashvili
Production Manager
andro.m@lantchips.com

Norik Zakrian
Ass. Production Manager
production@lantchips.com

Peter Karlsson
Production Supervisor
peter.k@lantchips.com

Augin Atug
Head of Maintenance
maintenance@lantchips.com

Hannah Krause
Quality Coordinator
pq@lantchips.se

Signhild Arnegård-Hansen
Chairman of the board & Co-founder

Michael Hansen
Board member & Co-founder

Simon Rönnberg, Martin Wingårdh, Fredrik Helleborn, Petra Nygren, Gianni Cucarano, Joseph Bautista, Gunnar Jonsson.

Our sales team
Simon Rönnberg, Martin Wingårdh, Fredrik Helleborn, Petra Nygren, Gianni Cucarano, Joseph Bautista och Gunnar Jonsson.